Prototyping a new game

So, I’ve been working on a new prototype: a rolling ball maze where you connect a power source to an end goal. The point will be to connect the two points and power the end goal to 100% to clear the level. Each level will be a small part in a larger map to power a certain object (I haven’t decided what the grand scheme will be, whether powering on objects in a room, or something more thrilling). My current deadline for finishing the prototype is this Monday, June 23. I have most of it worked out besides the power portion, but I already have an idea of how to do that!

Here’s a pretty picture (because I am the best at art).

Rolling ball on the source tile

Rolling ball on the source tile

Leave a comment below so I can possibly incorporate your idea into something.

Leave a Reply

